Skip to main content

Chairs Contact Information

College of Arts & SciencesChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
AnthropologyJohn Zikerjziker@boisestate.edu6-2121HEMG 521950
ArtDan Scott, Int.dannyscott@boisestate.edu6-12301510
Biological SciencesKevin Feriskevinferis@boisestate.edu6-5498SCNR 1071515
Chemistry and BiochemistryOwen McDougalowenmcdougal@boisestate.edu6-3964SCNC 154B1520
CommunicationManda Hicksmandahicks@boisestate.edu6-19281920
EnglishKathleen Keyskathleenkeys@boisestate.edu6-12131500
GeosciencesJim McNamarajmcnamar@boisestate.edu6-1354ERB 41631535
HistoryLisa Bradylisabrady@boisestate.edu6-4309L1931925
MathematicsMargaret Kinzelmkinzel@boisestate.edu6-3002MB 235-C1555
MediaRick Moorermoore@boisestate.edu6-35621920
MusicLinda Klinelkline@boisestate.edu6-1773MORR 1001560
PhilosophyStephen Crowleystephencrowley@boisestate.edu6-1786Chrisway Annex, Rm 1411550
PhysicsCharles Hannachanna@boisestate.edu 6-3775MPCB 4201570
Psychological ScienceEric Landrumelandru@boisestate.edu6-1993EDUC 6291715
School of the ArtsKathleen Keys (Int.)kathleenkeys@boisestate.edu 6-12301510
SociologyArthur Scarrittarthurscarritt@boisestate.edu 6-3243RFH 214-B1945
Theatre, Film & Creative Writing Richard Klautschrklauts@boisestate.edu6-3957MORR 1041565
World LanguagesJason Herbeckjasonherbeck@boisestate.edu6-3692LIB 140B 1530
College of Business & EconomicsChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
AccountancyTroy Hyatttroyhyatt@boisestate.edu6-3412MBEB 31011610
EconomicsAnne Walkerannewalker990@boisestate.edu6-62461620
FinanceTroy Hyatttroyhyatt@boisestate.edu6-3412MBEB 31011610
IT & Supply Chain MgmtKaren Corralkarencorral@boisestate.edu6-4865MBEB 32491615
ManagementKent Neupertkneupert@boisestate.edu6-2397MBEB 32231625
MarketingKirk Smithksmith@boisestate.edu6-3180MBEB 22391630
College of EducationChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Counselor EducationAida Midgettaidamidgett@boisestate.edu6-1214EDUC 4321721
Curriculum, Instruction & Foundational StudiesLeslie Atkins Elliott, Int.leslieatkins@boisestate.edu6-1692EDUC 4131745
Educational TechnologyLida Uribe-Florezlidauribeflorez@boisestate.edu6-4089EDUC 3051747
Literacy, Language & CultureEun Hye Soneunhyeson@boisestate.edu6-2823EDUC 1725
Early & Special EducationPatricia Hampshire, (Int.)patriciahampshire@boisestate.edu6-5464EDUC 2181725
College of EngineeringChairE-MailPhone LocationMailstop
Civil EngineeringNick Hudymanickhudyma@boisestate.edu6-1045ERB 11332060
Computer ScienceAmit Jainajain@boisestate.edu6-3821CCP 3552055
Construction ManagementCasey Clineccline@boisestate.edu841-3343ENGR 301B2085
Electrical & Computer EngineeringNader Raflanrafla@boisestate.edu6-3711MEC 202F2075
Materials Science & EngineeringAmy Moll, Interim Directoramoll@boisestate.edu6-5719MCMR 207G2090
Mechanical & Biomedical EngineeringTodd Otanicartoddotanicar@boisestate.edu6-10512085
Organizational Performance & Workplace LearningYonnie Chungychyung@boisestate.edu6-30912070
College of Health SciencesChair E-MailPhoneLocation Mailstop
School of Allied Health SciencesBob Wood, Directorbobwood@boisestate.edu6-3795HSRV 2101835
Public Health and Population ScienceLillian Smith, Divisional Deanlilliansmith@boisestate.edu6-3921HSRV 1121835
KinesiologyJane Shimonjshimon@boisestate.edu6-1531KINB 2091710
Nursing (School of Nursing)Shelle Poole, Divisional Deanshellepoole@boisestate.edu6-4132NNHS433B1840
Radiologic SciencesLeslie Kendricklesliekendrick@boisestate.edu6-32811845
Respiratory CareMegan Kostermegankoster@boisestate.edu6-3319HSRV 1850
Respiratory Care On-line ProgramsTJ Wingthomaswing@boisestate.edu6-33411850
School of Social Work, DirectorVacantVacant
College of Innovation and DesignChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Bridge to CareerVacantVacantLIB 1070
Gaming, Interactive Media & Mobile TechnologyAnthony Ellertsonanthonyellertson@boisestate.edu6-4978LIB1070
Human-Environment SystemsVacantVacantLIB1070
School of Public ServiceChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Criminal JusticeLaura Kinglauraking2@boisestate.edu6-4146LIB 1955
Environmental StudiesEmily Wakildemilywakild@boisestate.edu6-3529ERB 1935
Global StudiesNisha Bellingernishabellinger@boisestate.edu6-4591ERB 31411935
Military ScienceJohn Hawbakerjohnhawbaker@boisestate.edu6-41731930
Political ScienceJeffrey Lyonsjeffreylyons@boisestate.edu 6-58041935
Public Policy and Administration,
MPA
Monica Hubbardmonicahubbard@boisestate.edu6-5147ERB 51471935
Public Policy and Administration,
Ph.D.
Steve Utychstephenutych@boisestate.edu6-3607ERB 31451935
Urban Studies and Community DevelopmentKrista Paulsenkristapaulsen@boisestate.edu6-26051900