Skip to main content

Chairs Contact Information

College of Arts & SciencesChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
AnthropologyJohn Zikerjziker@boisestate.edu6-2121HEMG 521950
ArtDan Scott, Int.dannyscott@boisestate.edu6-12301510
Biological SciencesKevin Feriskevinferis@boisestate.edu6-5498SCNR 1071515
Chemistry and BiochemistryOwen McDougalowenmcdougal@boisestate.edu6-3964SCNC 154B1520
CommunicationTodd Nortontoddnorton@boisestate.edu6-1922C 1021920
EnglishMac Testedwardtest@boisestate.edu6-2138LART 2301525
GeosciencesJim McNamarajmcnamar@boisestate.edu6-1354ERB 41631535
HistoryNick Millernmiller@boisestate.edu6-3902RFH 3181925
MathematicsUwe Kaiserukaiser@boisestate.edu6-2653MB 235-C1555
MusicLinda Klinelkline@boisestate.edu6-1773MORR 1001560
PhilosophyStephen Crowleystephencrowley@boisestate.edu6-1786Chrisway Annex, Rm 1411550
PhysicsCharles Hannachanna@boisestate.edu 6-3775MPCB 4201570
Psychological ScienceEric Landrumelandru@boisestate.edu6-1993EDUC 6291715
School of the ArtsKathleen Keys (Int.)kathleenkeys@boisestate.edu 6-12301510
SociologyArthur Scarrittarthurscarritt@boisestate.edu 6-3243RFH 214-B1945
Theatre, Film & Creative Writing Richard Klautschrklauts@boisestate.edu6-3957MORR 1041565
World LanguagesJason Herbeckjasonherbeck@boisestate.edu6-3692LIB 140B 1530
College of Business & EconomicsChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
AccountancyTroy Hyatttroyhyatt@boisestate.edu6-3412MBEB 31011610
EconomicsMichail Fragkiasmichailfragkias@boisestate.edu6-3308MBEB 32081620
FinanceTroy Hyatttroyhyatt@boisestate.edu6-3412MBEB 31011610
IT & Supply Chain MgmtKaren Corralkarencorral@boisestate.edu6-4865MBEB 32491615
ManagementKent Neupertkneupert@boisestate.edu6-2397MBEB 32231625
MarketingKirk Smithksmith@boisestate.edu6-3180MBEB 22391630
College of EducationChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Counselor EducationAida Midgettaidamidgett@boisestate.edu6-1214EDUC 4321721
Curriculum, Instruction & Foundational StudiesLeslie Atkins Elliott, Int.leslieatkins@boisestate.edu6-1692EDUC 4131745
Educational TechnologyLida Uribe-Florezlidauribeflorez@boisestate.edu6-4089EDUC 3051747
Literacy, Language & CultureEun Hye Soneunhyeson@boisestate.edu6-2823EDUC 1725
Early & Special EducationPatricia Hampshire, (Int.)patriciahampshire@boisestate.edu6-5464EDUC 2181725
College of EngineeringChairE-MailPhone LocationMailstop
Civil EngineeringNick Hudymanickhudyma@boisestate.edu6-1045ERB 11332060
Computer ScienceAmit Jainajain@boisestate.edu6-3821CCP 3552055
Construction ManagementCasey Clineccline@boisestate.edu841-3343ENGR 301B2085
Electrical & Computer EngineeringNader Raflanrafla@boisestate.edu6-3711MEC 202F2075
Materials Science & EngineeringWill Hugheswillhughes@boisestate.edu6-4859RUCH 338D2090
Mechanical & Biomedical EngineeringJohn Gardnerjgardner@boisestate.edu6-5702Yanke 9052085
Organizational Performance & Workplace LearningYonnie Chungychyung@boisestate.edu6-30912070
College of Health SciencesChair E-MailPhoneLocation Mailstop
School of Allied Health SciencesBob Wood, Directorbobwood@boisestate.edu6-3795HSRV 2101835
Community & Environmental HealthLillian Smithlilliansmith@boisestate.edu6-3921HSRV 1121835
KinesiologyJane Shimonjshimon@boisestate.edu6-1531KINB 2091710
Nursing (Director, School of Nursing)Ann Hubbertannhubbert@boisestate.edu6-3404NNHS433B1840
Nursing (Coordinator, Online Programs)Marilyn O'Mallonmarilynomallon@boisestate.edu6-4032NNHS 4151840
Nursing Program Coordinator, Undergraduate ProgramFaye Carlsonfayecarlson@boisestate.edu6-5675NNHS 309C1840
Nursing Simulation & Learning Lab CoordinatorJanet Willhausjanetwillhaus@boisestate.edu6-3712NNHS 3341840
Nursing Clinical OperationsRenee Waltersreneewalters@boisestate.edu6-2201NNHS 3091840
Radiologic SciencesJoie Burnsjburns@boisestate.edu6-1382HSRV 1261845
Respiratory CareMegan Kostermegankoster@boisestate.edu6-3319HSRV 1850
Respiratory Care On-line ProgramsTJ Wingthomaswing@boisestate.edu6-33411850
School of Social Work, DirectorRandy Magenrandymagen@boisestate.edu6-1789EDUC 717C1940
College of Innovation and DesignChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Bridge to CareerAlison Skilbredalisonskilbred@boisestate.edu6-2971LIB 2011070
Director of ProgramsJillana Finneganjillanafinnegan@boisestate.edu6-4185LIB 2011070
Director of ProgramsMark Woychickmarkwoychick@boisestate.edu6-1181LIB 201 G1070
Gaming, Interactive Media & Mobile TechnologyAnthony Ellertsonanthonyellertson@boisestate.edu6-4978LIB1070
Human-Environment SystemsVacant@boisestate.eduLIB1070
School of Public ServiceChairE-MailPhoneLocationMailstop
Criminal JusticeLaura Kinglauraking2@boisestate.edu6-4146LIB 1955
Environmental StudiesEmily Wakildemilywakild@boisestate.edu6-3529ERB 1935
Global StudiesIsaac Castellanoisaaccastellano@boisestate.edu6-2534ERB 41211935
Military ScienceJohn Hawbakerjohnhawbaker@boisestate.edu6-4173TBA 23091930
Political Science (Graduate)Michael Allenmichaelaallen@boisestate.edu6-2518ERB 1935
Political ScienceLori Hauseggerlorihausegger@boisestate.edu 6-5804ERB 51451935
Public Policy and Administration,
MPA
Luke Fowlerlukefowler@boisestate.edu6-5527ERB 11471935
Public Policy and Administration,
Ph.D.
Ross Burkhartrburkha@boisestate.edu6-3280ERB 1935
Urban Studies and Community DevelopmentAmanda Ashleyamandaashley@boisestate.edu6-2605ERB 41371900