Skip to main content

25-50 Years of Service

50 Years of Service Honorees

  • John Baldwin

    Percussion/Music Technology

    Music Department

40 Years of Service Honorees

  • Lonny Ashworth

    Prof, Dir of Research, Pro Dir

  • Janet Miller

    Administrative Assistant 2

    Div of Extended Studies Admin

35 Years of Service Honorees

  • Philip Atlakson


    Department of Theatre, Film, a
  • Del Parkinson


    Music Department
  • Elizabeth Allen

    Spec, Web & Tech Support

    Albertsons Library

30 Years of Service Honorees

  • Kimber Shaw

    Associate Registrar

    Registrar's Office
  • Martin Schimpf


    Chemistry Department
  • Clifford LeMaster


    Chemistry Department
  • Shelly Doty

    Assoc Academic Program Coord

    Albertsons Library
  • Rocky Yoneda

    HVAC Systems Foreman

    Campus Facilities
  • Jo Ann Fenner

    Mgr, Marketing/Outreach Svcs

    Organizational Perf&Wkplc Lrn
  • Anne Sorenson

    Finance Manager

    Boise State Foundation
  • Anita Guerricabeitia

    Exe Dir/BAA Ops & Donor Rel

    Athletics External Operations
  • Jolenne Dimeo

    Ext. Studies Scheduling Mgr.

    Operations and Finance

25 Years of Service Honorees

  • Shari Stroud

    Ext. Studies Scheduling Mgr.

    Operations and Finance
  • Robert Hamilton

    Associate Professor

    C of E Civil Engineering
  • Dale Russell

    Assistant Professor

    Chemistry Department
  • Charles Honts


    Psychological Science
  • Peter Koetsier


    Biology Department
  • Douglas Bullock

    Senior Assoc Dean & Professor

    College of Arts & Sciences
  • John Newhouse

    Ext. Studies Scheduling Coord.

    Operations and Finance
  • Martin Orr


    Sociology Department
  • John McChesney

    Associate Professor

  • Keith Anderson

    Educational Specialist

    CMEO-Educational Talent Search
  • Michael Chambers

    Program Manager

    Office of Continuous Improve
  • Karen Henry

    AVP for Sponsored Programs

    Office of Sponsored Programs
  • Chris Bjugstad


    Campus Facilities
  • Leandra Aburusa-Lete

    Student Support Coordinator

    College of Engineering-Admin
  • Dale Holste

    Assc Dir Athletic Equip Ops

    Athletics Internal Operations
  • Philip Boysen

    Manager Machine Shop

    Material Science & Eng Dept.