Contact Us

Cores
Administrative Core
Director Biomolecular Research Center, ProfessorJulia Oxfordjoxford@boisestate.edu
Research Administrator Coordinator Sr.Diane Smithdianesmith1@boisestate.edu
Accountant Rhiannon Woodrhiannonwood@boisestate.edu
Management AssistantTracy Yarnelltracyyarnell@boisestate.edu
Research Vivarium Core
Assistant Director, Office of Research and Compliance Jared Romeroanimalcare@boisestate.edu
Biomolecular Research Core
Associate Director, Biomolecular Research Center Associate ProfessorKenneth Cornellkencornell@boisestate.edu
Assistant Research ProfessorRichard Beard richardbeard@boisestate.edu
Assistant Research Professor, Bioinformatics Coordinator, BiostatisticianLaura Bondlbond@boisestate.edu
Research Scholars Senior, Histology, Microscopy and Imaging Manager
Cynthia Keller-Peckckpeck@boisestate.edu
Assistant Research Professor, Manager Biomolecular Research Center, Mass Spectrometry ManagerXinzhu (Shin) Pushinpu@boisestate.edu
Research Technician, Tissue Culture Manager Stephanie Tuftstephanietuft@boisestate.edu
Research Technician,
Biomolecular Characterization Manager
Luke Woodburylukewoodbury@boisestate.edu
Junior Investigator Research Projects
Associate ProfessorAllan Albigallanalbig@boisestate.edu
Assistant Research Professor Richard Beardrichardbeard@boisestate.edu
Assistant ProfessorClare Fitzpatrick clarefitzpatrick@boisestate.edu
Professor, Director of Clinical Translational researchCheryl Jorcykcjorcyk@boisestate.edu
Associate ProfessorTrevor Lujantrevorlujan@boisestate.edu
Associate ProfessorKristen Mitchellkristenmitchell@boisestate.edu
Associate ProfessorBrad Morrison bradmorrison@boisestate.edu
Assistant ProfessorGunes Uzergunesuzer@boisestate.edu
Assistant Professor Lisa Warnerlisawarner@boisestate.edu