Skip to main content

Student Organizations

EASE Student Event

In addition, many of the activities these organizations propose to focus on enhancing academic performance, providing community service, and stimulating social interaction among members.

Check out Engage to find and connect with student organizations across campus and in the College of Engineering.
Go to Engage

AI Club

President: McKenzie Steenson

Association of Computing Machinery – Women (ACM-W)

President: Jesse Auvil
Vice President and Financial Officer: Sandra Busch
Secretary: Chinwendum
Advisor: Sole Pere

Civil Engineering Club - Concrete Canoe (ASCE)

President: Eli Loudenback
Vice President: Nikolas Rizzo
Treasurer: Allie Arizmendi Sanchez
Secretary: Ryan Huebner
Mold Captain: Marcus Boeck
Mold Captain Assistant: Mark Finnerty
Concrete Captain: Katherine Tovey
Concrete Captain Assistant: Colton Toney
Service Chair: Miriam Muntean
Advisor: Nick Hudyma and Brice McLaughlin

Computer Science Club

Vice President:
Advisor: Bogdan Dit
Support StaffLeandra Aburusa

CyberSecurity Club

President: Sean O’Toole

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

Chair: Elijah
Vice Chair: Zong Yin
Treasurer: Royce
Secretary: Ashton
Sophomore Rep: Tevin Poudrier
Faculty Advisor:  Elisa Barney

NSBE (National Society of Black Engineers)

President: Monet Alberts
Vice President: Brian Kyanjo
Financial Officer: Malaya Wade
Secretary: Olivia Maryon
Advisor: Diana Garza

Nuclear Engineering Club

President: Addie Lupercio
Vice President: Kaelee Novich
Treasurer: Cayden Doyle
Secretary/Social Media: Timothy Phero

Phi Sigma Rho

President: Emma Cameron
Executive VP: McKenna Roan
Vice President of Standards: Iris Torres
Vice President of Finance: Carlota Wietzel
Vice President of Communication: Sara MacFadden
Philanthropy Chair: Ellie Schlake
Social Chair: Jaden Graves
Instagram @phisigmarho_bsu

Women In Construction, Engineering, and Development (WICED)

President: Ashley Mae Michie
Vice President: Haley Arnaudo
Treasurer: Ava Casey