Department Faculty and Staff

Department Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Communication Faculty

Communication Faculty

Media Arts Faculty

Media Arts Faculty

Fundamentals of Communication Program (Comm 101)

Fundamentals of Communication Program (Comm 101)

Academic Leadership

Academic Leadership

Graduate Faculty

Graduate Faculty

NameTitleUnitEmailOffice Number
Arellano, Amy Assistant Director of ForensicsCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyamyarellano@boisestate.eduCOMB 213
Ashley, SethArbiter Advisor; Associate Professor Media Arts Program, Graduate Facultysethashley@boisestate.eduCOMB 122
Barney, ErinAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programerinbarney@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Bennett, Michelle Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programmichellebennett@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Berg, PaulAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programpaulberg@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Burns, KimberlyAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programkimberlyburns@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Casper, Bob Adjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programbobcasper@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Casper, MFDirector of Public Relations Online; Associate Professor; PR Internship CoordinatorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultymaryfrancescasper@boisestate.eduCOMB 126
Castaneda, NiveaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programniveacastaneda@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Cho, DaehwanAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultydaehwancho@boisestate.eduCOMB 232
Corkill, FrancesAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programfrancescorkill@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Cornwell, Bryce Studio TechnicianAdministrative Staff brycecornwell@boisestate.eduCOMB 201
Cunningham, RochelleOffice ManagerAdministrative Staffrochellecunningham@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-B
Davis, LorenaAssistant Director of University TelevisionAdministrative Staff lorenadavis15@boisestate.eduCOMB 120
Daud, Isa Lecturer Faculty Media Arts Programdaudisa@boisestate.eduCOMB 201
Ellis, GerDonnaGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programgerdonnaellis@boisestate.eduCOMB 129
Friesz-Martin, LyndaAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programlyndafrieszmartin@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Galaviz, Mark Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmarkgalaviz@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Garrity, DanAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts ProgramDanGarrity@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Griff, BriannaAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programbriannagriff@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Harms, BlakeGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programblakeharms@boisestate.eduCOMB 129
Harris, Lacey Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programlaceyharris@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Haskell, SamanthaGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programsamanthahaskell@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Hicks, MandaDirector of Forensics; Associate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultymandahicks@boisestate.eduCOMB 222
Hill, MarisaLecturer FacultyCommunication Programmarisahill1@boisestate.eduCOMB 236
Isbell, MattGraduate Program Coordinator; Associate Professor; Communication Internship CoordinatorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultymatthewisbell@boisestate.eduCOMB 220
Isaacson, TiffaniAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programtiffaniisaacson@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Ivey, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty Communication Programchristinaivey@boisestate.eduCOMB 224
Jensen, JamieCareer CoachAdministrative Staff jamiejensen2@boisestate.eduCOMB 111B
Johnson, AshleyOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffashleyjohnson79@boisestate.eduCOMB 101-A
Kang, HyunMeeAssistant ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyhyunmeekang@boisestate.eduCOMB 221
Klassen, MelissaLecturer FacultyCommunication Programmklassen@boisestate.eduCOMB 219
Kunz, TeresaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programteresakunz@boisestate.eduCOMB 217

Lane, Julie
Associate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyjulielane@boisestate.eduCOMB 105
Lobaugh, Thomas Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programthomaslobaugh@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Matheson, CarrieOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffcarriematheson@boisestate.eduCOMB 101-A
mcclellan, erinAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyerinmcclellan@boisestate.eduCOMB 104
McClellan, JohnAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyjohnmcclellan@boisestate.eduCOMB 103
McGraw, Cathlene Academic Advisor, Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programcathlenemcgraw@boisestate.eduRFH 117
Moore, ChristineLecturer FacultyMedia Arts Programchristinemoore1@boisestate.eduCOMB 219
Moore, RickProfessor; Media Internship CoordinatorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyrmoore@boisestate.eduCOMB 130
Morse, SharéeOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffshareemorse@boisestate.eduCOMB 101-A
Most, Marty Associate ProfessorMedia Arts Programmmost@boisestate.eduCOMB 208
Nagle, MarkAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmarknagle@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
New, Anna Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programannanew@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Norton, ToddDepartment HeadAdministrative Staff, Graduate Facultytoddnorton@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-C
Phillips, MakenzieAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programmakenziephillips@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Piercy, NicoleOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffnicolepiercy@boisestate.eduCOMB 101-A
Poston, Jim Adjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programjamesposton@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Reeder, HeidiProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyhreeder@boisestate.eduLibrary 202E
Robideaux, RebeccaDirector of Foundations of Oral Communication; Faculty MemberFundamentals of Oral Communication Programrebeccarobideaux@boisestate.eduCOMB 106
Rohfling, MaryDirector of AdvisingAdministrative Staff commadvisor@boisestate.eduCOMB 101
Rossetto, KellyAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate College Faculty, GradWell Directorkellyrossetto@boisestate.eduCOMB 206
Saltaga, StelaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programstelasaltaga@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Sanders, MarioGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmariosanders@boisestate.eduCOMB 129
Schmidt, ThomasAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts ProgramThomasSchmidt78@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Shipley, Jonathan Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programjonathanshipley@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Smith, KarinaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programkarinasmith@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Snyder, Nathaniel Director of University Television; Lecturer Faculty; Media Facilities DirectorMedia Arts Programnathanielsnyder@boisestate.eduCOMB 203
Souza, Tasha ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultytashasouza@boisestate.eduCT&L
Soza, AmandaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programamandasoza@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Strickland, MichaelAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programmichaelstrickland@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Traynowicz, LaurelAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyltrayno@boisestate.eduCOMB 128
Welborn, HeatherGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programheatherwelborn@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Wichman, Randi Graduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programrandiwichman@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Woozley, ThereseAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programtheresewoozley@boisestate.eduCOMB 217