Skip to main content

Department Faculty and Staff

NameTitleUnitEmailOffice Number
Arellano, Amy Assistant Director of ForensicsCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyamyarellano@boisestate.eduCOMB 213
Ashley, SethArbiter Advisor; Associate Professor Media Arts Program, Graduate Facultysethashley@boisestate.eduCOMB 122
Barney, ErinAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programerinbarney@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Bond, Norelle
Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programnorellebond@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Brascia, KaraAdjunct FaultyMedia Arts Programkarabrascia@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Broadhead, KayLynnAdjunct FaultyCommunications Programkaymickelsen@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Burns, KimberlyAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programkimberlyburns@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Carr, BrentAdjunct FaultyCommunication and Media Programbrentcarr@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Casper, MFDirector of Public Relations Online; Associate Professor; PR Internship CoordinatorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultymaryfrancescasper@boisestate.eduCOMB 126
Castaneda, Nivea Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programniveacastaneda@boisestate.eduCOMB 129-C
Cho, DaehwanAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultydaehwancho@boisestate.eduCOMB 232
Corkill, FrancesAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programfrancescorkill@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Cornwell, Bryce Studio TechnicianAdministrative Staff brycecornwell@boisestate.eduCOMB 201
Cunningham, RochelleOffice ManagerAdministrative Staffrochellecunningham@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-B
Davis, LorenaAssistant Director of University TelevisionAdministrative Staff lorenadavis15@boisestate.eduCOMB 120
Daud, Isa Lecturer Faculty Media Arts Programdaudisa@boisestate.eduCOMB 201
Ellis, GerDonnaGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programgerdonnaellis@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Garrity, DanAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts ProgramDanGarrity@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Griff, BriannaAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programbriannagriff@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Harms, BlakeGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programblakeharms@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Haskell, SamanthaGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programsamanthahaskell@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Hicks, MandaDirector of Forensics; Associate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultymandahicks@boisestate.eduCOMB 222
Hill, MarisaLecturer FacultyCommunication Programmarisahill1@boisestate.eduCOMB 236
Isaacson, TiffaniAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programtiffaniisaacson@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Isbell, MattGraduate Program Coordinator; Associate Professor; Communication Internship CoordinatorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultymatthewisbell@boisestate.eduCOMB 220
Ivey, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty Communication Programchristinaivey@boisestate.eduCOMB 224
Johnson, AshleyOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffashleyjohnson79@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-A
Kang, HyunMeeAssistant ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyhyunmeekang@boisestate.eduCOMB 221
Klassen, MelissaLecturer FacultyCommunication Programmklassen@boisestate.eduCOMB 219
Lane, JulieAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyjulielane@boisestate.eduCOMB 105
Lemon, HeatherAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programheatherlemon@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Lobaugh, Thomas Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programthomaslobaugh@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Lucier, KelciAdjunct FaultyMedia Arts Programkelcilucier@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
mcclellan, erinAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyerinmcclellan@boisestate.eduCOMB 104
McGehee, SkyeVideo Conferencing; Equipment Room Manager Administrative Staffskyemcgehee@boisestate.eduCOMB 124
McGraw, Cathlene Academic Advisor, Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programcathlenemcgraw@boisestate.eduRFH 117
McIntosh, ScottAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programscottmcintosh@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Mead, BreeAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programbreannamead@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Moore, ChristineLecturer FacultyMedia Arts Programchristinemoore1@boisestate.eduCOMB 219
Moore, RickProfessor; Media Internship CoordinatorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyrmoore@boisestate.eduCOMB 130
Nagle, MarkAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmarknagle@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
New, Anna Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programannanew@boisestate.eduCOMB 129-A
Norton, ToddDepartment HeadAdministrative Staff, Graduate Facultytoddnorton@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-C
Peterson, JeffAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programjeffpeterson775@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Poston, Jim Adjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programjamesposton@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Robideaux, RebeccaDirector of Foundations of Oral Communication; Faculty MemberFundamentals of Oral Communication Programrebeccarobideaux@boisestate.eduCOMB 106
Rohfling, MaryDirector of AdvisingAdministrative Staff commadvisor@boisestate.eduCOMB 101
Rossetto, KellyAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate College Faculty, GradWell Directorkellyrossetto@boisestate.eduCOMB 206
Saltaga, StelaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programstelasaltaga@boisestate.eduCOMB 129-B
Sanders, MarioGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmariosanders@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Shipley, Jonathan Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programjonathanshipley@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Smith, KarinaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programkarinasmith@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Snyder, Nathaniel Director of University Television; Lecturer Faculty; Media Facilities DirectorMedia Arts Programnathanielsnyder@boisestate.eduCOMB 203
Soy, KatieAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programkatiesoy@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Soza, AmandaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programamandasoza@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Strickland, MichaelAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programmichaelstrickland@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Wichman, Randi Graduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programrandiwichman@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Woozley, ThereseAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programtheresewoozley@boisestate.eduCOMB 217