Skip to main content

Department Faculty and Staff

NameTitleUnitEmailOffice Number
Arellano, Amy Assistant Director of ForensicsCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyamyarellano@boisestate.eduCOMB 213
Ashley, SethArbiter Advisor; Associate Professor Media Arts Program, Graduate Facultysethashley@boisestate.eduCOMB 122
Barney, ErinAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programerinbarney@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Bennett, Michelle Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programmichellebennett@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Berg, PaulAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programpaulberg@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Bond, Norelle
Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programnorellebond@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Broadhead, KayAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programkaymickelsen@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Burns, KimberlyAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programkimberlyburns@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Casper, Bob Adjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programbobcasper@boisestate.eduRFH 313-F
Casper, MFDirector of Public Relations Online; Associate Professor; PR Internship CoordinatorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultymaryfrancescasper@boisestate.eduCOMB 126
Castaneda, Nivea Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programniveacastaneda@boisestate.eduCOMB 129-C
Cho, DaehwanAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultydaehwancho@boisestate.eduCOMB 232
Corkill, FrancesAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programfrancescorkill@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Cornwell, Bryce Studio TechnicianAdministrative Staff brycecornwell@boisestate.eduCOMB 201
Cunningham, RochelleOffice ManagerAdministrative Staffrochellecunningham@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-B
Davis, LorenaAssistant Director of University TelevisionAdministrative Staff lorenadavis15@boisestate.eduCOMB 120
Daud, Isa Lecturer Faculty Media Arts Programdaudisa@boisestate.eduCOMB 201
Dutton, AudreyAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programaudreydutton@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Ellis, GerDonnaGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programgerdonnaellis@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Friesz-Martin, LyndaAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programlyndafrieszmartin@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Galaviz, Mark Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmarkgalaviz@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Garrity, DanAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts ProgramDanGarrity@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Griff, BriannaAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programbriannagriff@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Harms, BlakeGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programblakeharms@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Harris, Lacey Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programlaceyharris@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Haskell, SamanthaGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programsamanthahaskell@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Hicks, MandaDirector of Forensics; Associate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultymandahicks@boisestate.eduCOMB 222
Hill, MarisaLecturer FacultyCommunication Programmarisahill1@boisestate.eduCOMB 236
Isaacson, TiffaniAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programtiffaniisaacson@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Isbell, MattGraduate Program Coordinator; Associate Professor; Communication Internship CoordinatorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultymatthewisbell@boisestate.eduCOMB 220
Ivey, ChristinaAdjunct Faculty Communication Programchristinaivey@boisestate.eduCOMB 224
Jensen, JamieCareer CoachAdministrative Staff jamiejensen2@boisestate.eduBH - 111
Johnson, AshleyOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffashleyjohnson79@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-A
Kang, HyunMeeAssistant ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyhyunmeekang@boisestate.eduCOMB 221
Klassen, MelissaLecturer FacultyCommunication Programmklassen@boisestate.eduCOMB 219
Kunz, TeresaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programteresakunz@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Lane, JulieAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyjulielane@boisestate.eduCOMB 105
Lemon, HeatherAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programheatherlemon@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Lobaugh, Thomas Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programthomaslobaugh@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Matheson, CarrieOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffcarriematheson@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-A
mcclellan, erinAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyerinmcclellan@boisestate.eduCOMB 104
McClellan, JohnAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultyjohnmcclellan@boisestate.eduCOMB 103
McGraw, Cathlene Academic Advisor, Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programcathlenemcgraw@boisestate.eduRFH 117
McIntosh, ScottAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programscottmcintosh@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Mead, BreeAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programbreannamead@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Moore, ChristineLecturer FacultyMedia Arts Programchristinemoore1@boisestate.eduCOMB 219
Moore, RickProfessor; Media Internship CoordinatorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyrmoore@boisestate.eduCOMB 130
Most, Marty Associate ProfessorMedia Arts Programmmost@boisestate.eduCOMB 208
Nagle, MarkAdjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmarknagle@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
New, Anna Adjunct FacultyFundamentals of Oral Communication Programannanew@boisestate.eduCOMB 129-A
Norton, ToddDepartment HeadAdministrative Staff, Graduate Facultytoddnorton@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-C
Phillips, MakenzieAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programmakenziephillips@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Piercy, NicoleOffice AssistantAdministrative Staffnicolepiercy@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-A
Poston, Jim Adjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programjamesposton@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Robideaux, RebeccaDirector of Foundations of Oral Communication; Faculty MemberFundamentals of Oral Communication Programrebeccarobideaux@boisestate.eduCOMB 106
Rohfling, MaryDirector of AdvisingAdministrative Staff commadvisor@boisestate.eduCOMB 101
Rossetto, KellyAssociate ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate College Faculty, GradWell Directorkellyrossetto@boisestate.eduCOMB 206
Saltaga, StelaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programstelasaltaga@boisestate.eduCOMB 129-B
Sanders, MarioGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programmariosanders@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Shelden, Dominic
Adjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programdominicshelden@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Shipley, Jonathan Adjunct FacultyCommunication Programjonathanshipley@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Smith, KarinaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programkarinasmith@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Snyder, Nathaniel Director of University Television; Lecturer Faculty; Media Facilities DirectorMedia Arts Programnathanielsnyder@boisestate.eduCOMB 203
Souza, Tasha ProfessorCommunication Program, Graduate Facultytashasouza@boisestate.eduCT&L
Soy, KatieAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programkatiesoy@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Soza, AmandaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Programamandasoza@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Strickland, MichaelAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programmichaelstrickland@boisestate.eduCOMB 217
Tipton, AnnetteBusiness ManagerAdministrative Staffannettevalenzuela@boisestate.eduCOMB 111-A
Traynowicz, LaurelAssociate ProfessorMedia Arts Program, Graduate Facultyltrayno@boisestate.eduCOMB 128
Welborn, HeatherGraduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programheatherwelborn@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Wichman, Randi Graduate Teaching AssistantFundamentals of Oral Communication Programrandiwichman@boisestate.eduCOMB 116
Woozley, ThereseAdjunct FacultyMedia Arts Programtheresewoozley@boisestate.eduCOMB 217