Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Enter a name or part of a name in the search field to locate a person.

Directory

NameTitleEmailOffice
Gretchen AcaylarAdjunct Facultygretchenacaylar@boisestate.eduLA 106B
Buck AdamsAdjunct Facultybuckadams@boisestate.edu
LA 120D
Lindsey AppellAdjunct Facultylindseyappell@boisestate.edu
GW 103A
Sabina BarberGraduate Teaching Assistantsabinabarber@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Elizabeth BarnesLecturerelizabethbarnes@boisestate.eduEA 201C
Gautam Basu ThakurAssociate Professor, Director of Critical Theorygautambasuthakur@boisestate.eduLA 225
Jennifer BlackLecturerjblack@boisestate.eduLA 211D
Kyle BoggsAssistant Professor, Co-Advisor of English Majors Associationkyleboggs@boisestate.eduLA 209H
Nicole Brun-MercerProfessional Staff, Assistant Coordinator of English Language Support Programsnicolemercer@boisestate.eduLA 209A
Margaret BundyLecturermargaretbundy@boisestate.eduRFH 213-O
Ann CampbellProfessor, Director of B.A. in Literatureanncampbell@boisestate.eduLA 205A
Stephanie CapaldoLecturerstephaniecapaldo@boisestate.eduLA 101A
Kim Carter-CramLecturerkimberlycarter-cram@boisestate.eduLA 211B
Lori ChastaineLecturerlorichastaine@boisestate.eduEA 101B
Ralph ClareAssociate Professorralphclare@boisestate.edu LA 209I
Will ColeGraduate Teaching Assistantwillcole@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Elizabeth Marie CookLecturerelizcook@boisestate.eduACCS 114E
Stephanie CoxLecturerscox@boisestate.edu

LA 211E
Lilly CroliusGraduate Teaching Assistantlillycrolius@boisestate.edu
LA 102
Natalie DisneyAdjunct Facultynataliedisney@boisestate.eduGW 110
Whitney DouglasAssociate Professorwhitneydouglas@boisestate.eduLA 233
Maddy EglianGraduate Teaching Assistantmadalyneglian@boisestate.eduEA 202A
Heidi EstremProfessor, Director of First-Year Writingheidiestrem@boisestate.edu

LA 256D
Jim FredricksenProfessor, Co-Director of the Boise State Writing Projectjimfredricksen@boisestate.edu
LA 211F
Katie FullerAdjunct Facultykatiefuller1@boisestate.eduGW 103A
Estefany GiehmAdjunct Faculty estefanygiehm@boisestate.eduLA 252A
Timothy GriffithAdjunct Facultytimothygriffith@boisestate.eduLA 106F
Heidi HansenAdjunct FacultyHeidiHansen@boisestate.eduLA 120D
Matthew C. HansenProfessormatthewhansen@boisestate.eduLA 205
Samantha HarveyProfessorsamanthaharvey@boisestate.eduLA 211J
Jill HeneyLecturerjheney@boisestate.eduLA 101B
Tom J. HillardProfessorthomashillard@boisestate.eduLA 234
Cheryl HindrichsProfessor, Director of the Hemingway Literary Centercherylhindrichs@boisestate.eduLA 232
Tiffany HitesmanLecturertiffanyhitesman@boisestate.eduLA 211A
Collin HughesAdjunct Facultycollinhughes@boisestate.eduOnline
Sherena HuntsmanAssistant Professorsherenahuntsman@boisestate.eduLA 209D
Jarrod HurlbertAdjunct Facultyjarrodhurlbert@u.boisestate.eduLA 120B
Les Hutchinson CamposAssistant Professorleshutchinson@boisestate.eduLA 211G
Casey Iezzi

Professor, Associate Deptartment Chair caseyiezzi@boisestate.edu.LA 222
Madison JansenAdjunct FacultyMadiUhlenhoff@boisestate.edu
120C
Kenya Jenkins FletcherLecturercaseyiezzi@boisestate.edu.EA 202D
Sarah JonesGraduate Teaching AssistantSarahJones195@boisestate.eduLA 102
Melissa KeithLecturer, Director of Writing Centermelissakeith@boisestate.eduLA 220A
Kathleen KeysAssociate Dean/English Leadkathleenkeys@boisestate.eduLA 228A
Allison KingAdjunct Facultyallisonhess@boisestate.eduLA 120A
Lana KuchtaLecturerlanakuchta@boisestate.eduEA 101D
Anna LeeAdjunct Facultyannalee1@boisestate.eduOnline
Maggie LorenzGraduate Teaching Assistantmaggielorenz@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Ti MacklinLecturertimacklin@boisestate.edu

EA 102B
Jenn MalletteAssociate Professorjennifermallette@boisestate.eduLA 209G
Garawyn McGillLecturergmcgill@boisestate.eduLA 224
Caitlin McGowanGraduate Teaching Assistantcaitlinmcgowan@boisestate.eduLA 102
Christopher MichasLecturerchristophermichas@boisestate.eduEA 101C
Amanda MichelettyProfessional Staff, Assistant Director of the Writing Centeramandamicheletty@boisestate.eduLA 220C
Michelle MillerTemporary Lecturermichellemiller414@boisestate.edu
Clyde MoneyhunProfessorclydemoneyhun@boisestate.eduLA 221
Reshmi MukherjeeAssociate Professor, Director of M.A. in Englishreshmimukherjee@boisestate.eduLA 226
Roger MungerProfessor, Faculty Athletics Representative, Director of M.A. in Technical Communicationsrmunger@boisestate.eduLA 227
Kelly MyersAssociate Professor, Interim Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences, Facilitator of the Storyboard Initiativekellymyers@boisestate.eduEDUC 609
Heidi NaylorLecturer, Social Media Specialist heidinaylor@boisestate.eduGW 110
Christi NogleLecturerchristinogle@boisestate.eduEA 102C
MJ NorrisGraduate Teaching Assistantmjnorris@boisestate.eduLA 102
Josh NovingerGraduate Teaching AssistantJoshNovinger@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Alix OlsenGraduate Teaching AssistantAlixOlsen@boisestate.eduLA 102
Steven Olsen-SmithProfessor, Director of Melville's Marginalia Onlinesosmith@boisestate.eduLA 223
Adebusola Oluwatoba-AdeyemiGraduate Teaching AssistantAdebusolaOluwato@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Michelle PayneProfessor,
Assistant Provost for Leadership and Faculty Affairs
mpayne@boisestate.edu
Tara PenryProfessortpenry@boisestate.eduLA 209E
Debra PurdyLecturer, Internship Coordinatordebrapurdy@boisestate.eduLA 211H
Carolyn QuinteroAdjunct Facultycarolynquintero@boisestate.eduno office
Juliana Renno BoundsGraduate Teaching AssistantJulianaRennoboun@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Aidan Riordan-BuellAdjunct Facultyaidanriordan-buell@boisestate.edu
EA 201A
Jacob RobartsGraduate Teaching Assistantjacobrobarts@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Kris RoseGraduate Teaching AssistantKrisRose@boisestate.eduLA 102
Jan RoserLecturerjanroser@boisestate.eduEA 201D
Ashley RothrockGraduate Teaching Assistantashleyrothrock@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Ruth SalterLecturerruthsalter@boisestate.eduLA 145
Alyson SebrightGraduate Teaching Assistantalysebright@boisestate.eduEA 102A
David ScottLecturerdavidscott3@boisestate.eduEA 202A
Annika SevertsGraduate Teaching AssistantAnnikaSeverts@boisestate.eduLA 102
Carrie SeymourLecturercseymour@boisestate.eduEA 202B
Dawn ShepherdAssociate Professor, Director of B.A. in Writing, Rhetoric and Technical Communication Emphasis dawnshepherd@boisestate.eduLA 256C
Gail ShuckProfessor, Coordinator of English Language Support Programsgshuck@boisestate.eduLA 209F
Heather SinnesAdjunct Facultyheathersinnes@boisestate.eduEA 201A
Elizabeth SlabaughAdjunct Facultyelizabethslabaugh@boisestate.eduLA 120B
Samantha Sturman DahlLecurersamanthasturman@boisestate.eduLA 256B
Michal Temkin MartinezProfessor, Director of Linguistics, Director of The Mary Ellen Ryder Linguistics Labmichalmartinez@boisestate.eduLA 252A
Edward "Mac" TestProfessor, Creative Writing Departmentedwardtest@boisestate.eduCampus School 130
Marian ThomasAdjunct Facultymthomas@boisestate.eduLA 120A
Tim ThornesProfessortimthornes@boisestate.eduLA 252D
Emily ThorsenAdjunct Facultyemilythorsen@boisestate.eduLA 120C
Gina-Monica TomulescuAdjunct Facultyginamonicatomulescu@boisestate.eduLA 120F
Chris VanderstouweLecturercvanderstouwe@boisestate.eduRFH 213M
Mark Van SlykeGraduate Teaching AssistantMarkVanslyke@boisestate.eduLA 102
Kayla VasquezGraduate Teaching Assistantkaylavasquez@boisestate.eduEA 102A
Amber WarringtonAssociate Professor, Director of B.A. in English Teaching, Co-Director of the Boise State Writing Project, Co-Advisor of English Majors Associationamberwarrington@boisestate.eduLA 209C
Jeff WestoverProfessorjeffreywestover@boisestate.eduLA 211C
Jeffrey WilhelmDistinguished Professor, Co-Director of the Boise State Writing Projectjwilhelm@boisestate.eduGW 103B
Makyra WilliamsonGraduate Teaching AssistantMakyraWilliamson@boisestate.eduEA 101A
Skyler WixomAdjunct Facultyskylerwixom@boisestate.eduRFH 213O
Danielle YarbroughAdjunct Facultydanielleyarbrough@boisestate.eduLA 256F
Roam YochamGraduate Teaching Assistantroamyocham@boisestate.eduLA 102