Skip to main content


Faculty180 Administrator


Nicole L. Kraft
Institutional Research Analyst
Any questions please send us an email at

Activity Reporting Coordinating Committee

Faculty180 is managed by the Office of Institutional Effectiveness.  An Activity Reporting Coordinating Committee (ARCC) meets regularly to review system performance and discuss potential enhancements. The committee members include:

Jen SchneiderAssociate DeanInnovation & Design
David WeaverSenior Institutional Research AnalystInstitutional Effectiveness
Diane Schooley-PettisAssociate DeanBusiness & Economics
Joelle PowersAssociate DeanHealth Sciences
Shari EllertsonSr. Executive Director Institutional Effectiveness
Eric WhiteAssistant DirectorInstitutional Effectiveness
Michelle ArmstrongAssociate DeanAlbertsons Library
Tony MarkerOPWL Faculty Engineering
Doug BullockSenior Associate DeanArts & Sciences
Andy GiacomazziAssociate Dean Public Service
Michelle Payne Assistant Provost for Academic Leadership and Faculty AffairsOffice of the Provost
Michele CarneyAssociate Professor College of Education
Nicole L. KraftInstitutional Research Analyst Institutional Effectiveness