Course Evaluation System

Bronco Course Evaluations

Bronco Course Evaluations is a web-based system for evaluating the vast majority of courses at Boise State University. Students are asked about characteristics of the course and instructor to provide information for improvement.

Fall 2019 Course Session Dates

Session NameEvaluation StartEvaluation EndGrades DueCourse Eval Reports Available
1st 5 wk
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019
1st 7 wkThursday, September 26, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019
2nd 5 wkThursday, October 24, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
1st 10 wkThursday, October 17, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
RegularThursday, November 28, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
2nd 7 wkThursday, November 28, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
2nd 10 wkThursday, November 28, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
3rd 5 wkThursday, December 5, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019

View a summary description of the Bronco Course Evals system.

Login issues? Contact: helpdesk@boisestate.edu

Other questions? Contact: onlineevals@boisestate.edu