Faculty180 Administrator

David A. Weaver
Research Analyst
(208) 426-2683
Office of Institutional Research
Suite 317A, Riverfront Hall

Activity Reporting Coordinating Committee

Faculty180 is managed by the Office of Institutional Research.  An Activity Reporting Coordinating Committee (ARCC) meets regularly to review system performance and discuss potential enhancements. The committee members include:

Jen SchneiderInterim Associate DeanPublic Service (2019-20 AY)
David WeaverResearch AnalystInstitutional Research
Diane Schooley-PettisAssociate DeanBusiness & Economics
Jennifer SnowAssociate DeanEducation
Joelle PowersAssociate DeanHealth Sciences
Keith ThiedeAssociate DeanEducation
Shari EllertsonDirector Institutional Research
Michelle ArmstrongScholarly Comm & Data Mgmt LibrarianAlbertsons Library
Nick WarcholakAssociate Director Institutional Research
Rob AnsonProfessor EmeritusInstitutional Research
Tony MarkerChair, OPWLEngineering
Doug BullockAssociate DeanArts & Sciences
Shawn BennerAssociate Dean College of Innovation & Design
Michelle PayneAssistant Provost for Academic Leadership and Faculty AffairsOffice of the Provost