Promotional Product Licensees

Any third parties and all campus entities, including student groups, must use a licensed vendor to produce items using Boise State University Trademarks or other reference to Boise State. This applies whether the items are intended for the organizations own use (team shirts), promotional pieces (giveaways) or items to be sold for fundraising.

Boise State maintains licensing relationships with several companies who may be able to provide you the perfect promotional products to represent your organization. For campus departments looking to purchase promotional products, click here for ordering instructions, design guidelines and additional resources.

To ensure you receive the best products and pricing, it is recommended that a quote is requested from multiple vendors. Below is a list of authorized promotional product licensees.

Locally Based

  • Buck’s Bags Inc. (Licensing for bags and apparel)
    2401 West Main St., Boise, ID 83702
    Ph: (208) 344-4400
    Brandon Howerton, brandon@bucksbags.com
    bucksbags.com
  • Carpenters (Licensed for apparel, hats, rally towels, etc.  Screen print and embroidery.  Capacity for large volume orders)
    916 Albany Street, Caldwell, ID, 83605
    Ph: (208) 459-0883
    Elaine Carpenter, elaine@carpenterscreen.com
    carpenterscreen.com
  • Coble Company – The (Over 1 million promotional products, overseas capability, apparel (screen print, sublimation, embroidery, laser, metallic transfers, puff print etc….)
    1701 Broadway Boise, ID 83706
    Ph: (208) 344-7616
    Angie Coble
    cobleadv@qwestoffice.net   cobleco.com
  • DJ Designs
    PO Box 3157 Nampa, ID 83653-3157
    ContactL Dave Butkus, Ph: (208) 250-1787, email: davebutkus@juno.com
  • In The Bag Promotions  (Licensed for promotional products and apparel (screen printing and embroidery) and signage/banners)
    480 N. Latah Street, Boise, ID 83706
    Dan Reading
    email dan@itbpromos.com
    Ph: (208) 955-6901.
    itbpromos.com
  • McUs (Licensed for apparel, hats, towels, etc.)
    822 W Jefferson, Boise, ID, 83702
    Ph: (208) 342-7734
    Michael Franzen, michaelf@mcusports.com
    mcusports.com
  • Name Brand Promotions (Licensed for promotional products)
    6137 W. Corporal Lane, Boise, ID 83704
    Rhys Bowen, VP of Sales
    ph: (208) 996-0906, email: rhys@nbpromos.com
    nbpromos.com
  • Promo Shop (Licensed for promotional products)
    2212 West Main Street, Boise, ID 83702
    Ph: 208-333-0881
    Kris Robinson, krobinson@promoshopboise.com
    Cailey Ostrowski,  (208) 577-6868, COstrowski@promoshopboise.com,
    promoshopinc.com/
  • Riverside Embroidery & Screen Printing  (Licensed for apparel)
    1825 N. Wildwood St. Boise, ID 83713
    Contact: Loren Shockey, Ph: 208-321-7025, email: loren@riversideemb.com
    riversideemb.com 
  • Select Printing (Licensed for apparel)
    120 E. 38th Street Suite 105 Garden City, ID 83714
    Dan Goodale, (208) 866-4247
    Email: selectprinting@idahoselect.org
  • Shadows Embroidery (Licensed for apparel)
    3559 W. Wright Street, Boise, ID 83705
    Ph: (208) 395-1200
    Bryan Maddox, bryan@shadowsembroidery.com
    shadowsembroidery.com
  • Shop Strange (Licensed for apparel)
    5256 W. Fairview Ave. Boise, ID 83706
    Contact: Kris Zahm, Ph: (208) 377-9063, email: kris@shopstrange.net
    shopstrangelife.com

Uniforms and Scrubs

  • BSN Sports / Idaho Sporting Goods (licensed for uniforms, apparel.  Nike supplier)
    1001 W State Street, Boise, ID 83702
    Contact Tim Brady, email: tbrady@bsnsports.com, Ph: (208) 344 8448
  • Career Uniforms (Licensed for scrubs)
    1603 S. Latah, Boise, ID  83705
    Ph: (208) 342-8346
  • Uniformity (Licensed for scrubs)
    3427 N. Cole Rd. Boise, ID 83704
    Contact  Tammy Holm, Ph: 208-672-8821, email: uniformitymanager@gmail.com
    uniformity4u.com/

Trophies and Engravings

Regional

National

Greek Life Specialists