Skip to main content

State Approved Vendors for Copiers and Multifunction Devices

Vendors

The following are State of Idaho-approved contract vendors for copiers and multifunction devices:

Boise Office Equipment

Xerox, Konica/Minolta devices
Contact: Karen Walton, kwalton@boeweb.com
(208) 639-8120
Fax: (208) 377-1048

Xerox Corporation

Xerox devices
Contact: Michael Scrima, michael.scrima@xerox.com
(208) 350-3671
Fax: (208) 282-2792

Fisher’s Document Systems

Konica/Minolta and Lanier devices
Contact: Jay Becker, jbecker@fishersds.com
(208) 521-3217

Allied Business Solutions, Inc.

Sharp devices
Contact: Tom Beeles, t.beeles@digitalallied.com
(208) 344-3833
Fax: (208) 344-3520

Valley Office Systems

Sharp and Ricoh devices
Scott Allen, sallen@valleyofficesystems.com
(208) 384-5954
Fax: (208) 384-5788

IKON Office Solutions

Ricoh devices
Thor Jorgenson, Tjorgensen@ikon.com
(208) 846-8046
Fax: (208) 846-8040

Need Assistance?

For more information, contact the Help Desk at (208) 426-4357, email, or chat.