Skip to main content

2021 OPWL Scholarship Recipients

opwl 2021 scholarship recipients

Congratulations fall 2021 OPWL scholarship recipients and THANK YOU Bill Stetar Director of Service Training at Wirtgen America for the generous scholarship donation to the Organizational Performance and Workplace Learning graduate programs. Your contribution was awarded to these talented students!

Recipients include Amanda Machuca Martinez, Michael Richardson, Misha Thoma, Lorraine Frazier, Lindsay Jubeck, LaTrice McGraw, Audrey Fisher, Stephanie Hartwell, and Sharnice Yates.

Give to the OPWL scholarship fund