Skip to main content

BOISE STATE PARKING PERMIT HOLDER ADVISORY FOR SATELLITE PERMIT HOLDERS

HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL / BOISE STATE SOFTBALL (August-November)

DONA LARSEN PARK

2021 SEASON

Boise State recognizes that major events held on campus may pose a parking challenge for students, staff, and visitors. To minimize the impact to the campus community, the following information is provided to better understand increased traffic areas and available parking for the 2021 High School Football and Fall Softball seasons.

AFFECTED AREAS:

To accommodate event parking, the Satellite Permit area at Dona Larsen Park will be affected.

Dona Larsen Park will not be available to Satellite Permits on event days at Dona Larsen Park. Anyone with a Satellite Permit can park at BOAS Soccer and Tennis Complex or Elder Street Park and Ride, which are the other designated Satellite Permit lots.

Any vehicle left in Dona Larsen Park on the below events days is subject to citation.

 PERMIT RESTRICTIONS:

Permit Zone Location and Information
Student Satellite Zone Permits (SSZ)

Dona Larsen Park will be secured at 5 p.m. for High School Football on weekdays in order to protect the lot for events. Additional satellite locations are at BOAS and Elder Street.

On-campus overnight parking is restricted to those with a valid Resident permit and in the specified residential zones; Dona Larsen Park is not a residential zone.  Failure to comply with parking regulations and/or verbal directions by traffic attendants while campus events are in progress may result in the issuance of parking citations, actions by the Boise Police Department, and/or impounding/towing of the vehicle.

2021 DONA LARSEN EVENT SCHEDULE

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Capital vs. Nampa

Friday, August 27, 2021

Timberline vs. Borah

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Timberline vs. Ridgevue

Friday, September 3, 2021

Boise vs. Caldwell

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Boise vs. Skyview

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Borah vs. Mtn. View

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Capital vs. Meridian

Friday, September 17, 2021

Borah vs. Boise

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Boise State Softball vs. COI (11:00 a.m.)

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Boise vs. Timberline

Friday, September 24, 2021

Capital vs. Kuna

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Boise State Softball vs. CSI (12:00 p.m.)

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Borah vs. Kuna

Friday, October 1, 2021

Borah vs. Capital

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Borah vs. Owyhee

Friday, October 8, 2021

Timberline vs. Rocky Mt.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Timberline vs. Skyview

Friday, October 15, 2021

Capital vs. Borah

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Boise State Softball vs. NNU

Friday, October 22, 2021

District Playoffs

If you have any questions about how your access may be impacted, please contact the Transit Center at (208) 426-7275 or by email at parkingquestions@boisestate.edu.

Go Broncos!