Skip to main content

BOISE STATE MEN’S BASKETBALL EXTRAMILE ARENA 2021-2022 SEASON

Boise State recognizes that major events held on campus may pose a parking challenge for students, staff and visitors. To minimize the impact to the campus community, the following information is provided to facilitate a better understanding of increased traffic areas and available parking for the 2021-22 Men’s Basketball season.

AFFECTED AREAS:

To accommodate patron and donor parking for the majority of the Boise State Men’s Basketball games, the East Reserve, East Commuter, and Lincoln Garage permit areas will be affected.

Portions of the West Stadium parking lot will be reserved six hours before tip-off.  Permit holders that are parked in these areas prior to closure will not be required to relocate their vehicles and anyone attempting to park after lot closures will be allowed in on a space-available basis. Boise State permit holders attending the game may park in available public parking lots, free-of-charge, subject to space availability.

Public parking is available for $5.00 per space in the following locations: East Stadium, the Alumni and Friends Center lot, and Lincoln Garage.

ACCESSIBLE PARKING:

Accessible parking will be available to the public and permit holders in the reserved area adjacent to ExtraMile Arena in the West Stadium Lot.  Vehicles must display an ADA license plate or placard and the owner of such must accompany the vehicle. Public accessible parking is available for $5.00 per space.

PERMIT RESTRICTIONS:

Permit Zone

Location and Information

East Reserve (ER)

Portions of West Stadium lot reserved for Accessible and donor parking six (6) hours prior to tip-off. Expect increased traffic in the hour leading up to game time. Overflow parking is available in ANH East Reserve lot,  East Commuter Lots, and cross parking in other non-reserved lots.

East Commuter (EC)

Expect increased traffic in the hour leading up to game time. East Stadium parking could exceed capacity, any overflow will be redirected to other campus locations.

Lincoln Avenue Garage (LG)

Expect increased traffic in the hour leading up to game time.  Parking could exceed garage capacity, any overflow will be redirected to other campus locations.

2021-2022 GAME SCHEDULE:

(note that tip-off times are subject to change)

Event Date

Tip-off

Opponent

November 9, 2021 (Tuesday)

7:00 PM

Utah Valley

November 26, 2021 (Friday)

7:00 PM

CSU Bakersfield

November 30, 2021 (Tuesday)

7:00 PM

Saint Louis

December 3, 2021 (Friday)

7:00 PM

Tulsa

December 10, 2021 (Friday)

7:00 PM

Prairie View A&M

December 14, 2021 (Tuesday)

7:00 PM

Santa Clara

December 19, 2021 (Sunday)

  4:00 PM

Montana Tech

December 28, 2021 (Tuesday)

  7:00 PM

Fresno State

January 7, 2022 (Friday)

  8:30 PM

Colorado State

January 18, 2022 (Tuesday)

  7:00 PM

Air Force

January 25, 2022 (Tuesday)

  7:00 PM

Wyoming

February 5, 2022 (Saturday)

4:00 PM

San Jose State

February 11, 2022 (Friday)

9:00 PM

UNLV

February 19, 2022 (Saturday)

4:00 PM

Utah State

February 22, 2022 (Tuesday)

7:00 PM

San Diego State

March 1, 2022 (Tuesday)

7:00 PM

Nevada

View Campus Map