SCHEDULE OF EXCLUDED COUNTRIES AND JURISDICTIONS

X Afghanistan	X Eritrea	X Korea, Republic of (South Korea)	X Nigeria	X Sudan
X Armenia	X Ethiopia	X Lebanon	X Pakistan	X Syria
X Azerbaijan	India	X Libya	X Palestinian Authority	X Turkey
X Burundi	X Iraq	X Mali	X Qatar	X Ukraine
X Central African Republic	X Israel	X Mozambique	X Somalia	X Yemen
X Democratic Republic of the Congo	X Korea, Democratic People's Republic of (North Korea)	X Myanmar (Burma)	X South Sudan	
X Other(s): Belarus, Cameroon, Chad, China, Haiti, Iran, Russia X Others: Burkina Faso (11-06-24 Updates)				

All other terms and conditions of this policy remain unchanged.

SCHEDULE OF EXCLUDED COUNTRIES AND JURISDICTIONS

Row one: Afghanistan; *Eritrea; *Korea, Republic of (South Korea); Nigeria; Sudan Row two: Armenia; Ethiopia; Lebanon; Pakistan; Syria Row three: Azerbaijan; Libya; Palestine Authority; *Turkey Row four: *Burundi; Iraq; Mali; *Qatar; Ukraine Row five: Central African Republic; Israel; Mozambique; Somalia; Yemen Row six: Democratic Republic of the Congo; Korea, Democratic People's Republic of (North Korea); Myanmar (Burma); South Sudan

Others: Belarus, Cameroon, Chad, China, Haiti, Iran, Russia *Others: Burkina Faso (11-06-24 Updates).

All other terms and conditions of this policy remain unchanged.