Skip to main content

Organization Chart

View the VPFA org chart in Google Sheets

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration

Jo Ellen DiNucci


Jenny Fields

Director of Procurement and Vendor Services

Eric Knothe

Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis

Suzanne Adams

Executive Director, Office of Continuous Improvement

Gorane Stormoen

Treasurer and Executive Director of Real Estate

Jeff Banka

Director, Student Financial Services

Valerie Marsh

Senior Operations Manager

Vera Frolova

Associate Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Max Davis-Johnson

Assistant Vice President, Deputy Chief Information Officer

Brian Bolt

Executive Director, Customer Care and Chief Information Security Officer

Mark Fitzgerald

Executive Director, Development and Business Intelligence Reporting Services

Troy Haan

Executive Director, Cloud Services and Infrastructure

Tory Jamison

Director, Communications and University Web Strategy

Shad Jessen

Director, Learning Technology Solutions

Leif Nelson

Faculty Director, Research Computing

Steve Cutchin

Director, Research Computing

Elizabeth Leake

Director, Network Infrastructure Services

Peter Jurhs

Director, Project Management Office

Ashlee Anderson

Manager, Business Services

Fred Warr

Manager, Business Operations, Assistant to the CIO

Karen Toon

Associate Vice President, Budget and Planning


Associate Director

Irene Pedraza

Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Catherine Weitz

Assistant Director, Welcome Team

Jordy LePiane

Manager, Benefits

Camile Mick

Assistant Director, Payroll and Benefits

Crystal Pidjeon

Manager, Career Services

Jerri Mizrahi

Manager, Business Operations and Administration

Michelle Gordon

Manager, Communications/Marketing

Melissa Jensen

Workforce Planning and Compensation Manager

Kristal Cilley

Employee Relations Manager

Tiffany Widman

HR Process Improvement and Policies Analyst

Erica Chown

Workforce Equity (AA/EEO) Coordinator

Izzy Stoddard

Organizational Development and Training Manager

Kip Spittle

Executive Director, ExtraMile Arena

Lisa Cochran

General Manager

Ron Janeczko

Assistant General Manager

Micki Courtney

Senior Business Director

Monica Angleton

Executive Director, Morrison Center

Laura Kendall

Business Director

Aida Popovic

Director of Venue and Patron Services

Brian Thacker

Director of Production and Operations

Shaun Sites

Director of Ticketing and Data Analytics

Debbie Eidson

Associate Director, Marketing Communications


Director of Community Impact


Back To Top