Skip to main content
The Associated Students at Boise State University


Your Student Government.

ASBSU Assembly Application

Apply Today! Application closes Dec. 18th.

The Student Assembly exists to provide student representation for all concentrated student populations, to disseminate important information to students, and to deliver student opinions. The role of each ASBSU Assembly Member is to represent the interests of Boise State University and its students, by ensuring its democratic work.

The Branches

There are four branches that encompass ASBSU. Each branch has its own mission and its own purpose.
ASBSU Governing Documents

Funding Board 2021-2022 Grant Application
Fall 2021 General Assembly Application