Skip to main content

Kudos for Association of Office Professionals

Elizabeth Ramsey, an associate professor and librarian at Albertsons Library, is thanking the¬†Boise State University Association of Office Professionals who “provided tremendous support” to the Idaho State Association of Office Professionals in planning the National Association of Educational Office Professionals annual conference held in Boise in July.

The Association of Office Professionals hosted the Hospitality Room during the conference. Shelly Doty (Albertsons Library) and Cynda LeDuc (Office of the Registrar) co-chaired the Hospitality Room planning committee.

Many others helped, including Audrey Williams (Albertsons Library), Pam Robbins (Alumni Relations), Jan Gabelman (College of Business and Economcis), Lisa DeRosier (Literacy, Language and Culture), Annette Welburn (Office of the Registrar), Ramona Martin (Construction Management), Ellie Pierce (College of Health Sciences), Michele Kelly (Department of Respiratory Care), Paty Dudziak Kerr (Department of Sociology), Marianne Ledford (Office of Continuous Improvement), Isabell Rowsell (Department of Marketing), Desiree Kohl (School of Social Work), Li Sperl (Boise State School of Public Service), Kim Rhoades (West Ada School District) and Kathy Buck (retired).