Skip to main content

2022 OPWL Scholarship Recipients

2022 OPWL Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations 2022 OPWL scholarship recipients and THANK YOU Geoff Rohde for the generous scholarship donation to the Organizational Performance and Workplace Learning graduate programs. Your contribution was awarded to these talented students!

Recipients include:

  • Claudia Achilles
  • Venus Camargo
  • Kyle Campbell
  • Midori Conolly
  • Erica Edwards
  • Jasmin Ewing
  • Mai Houa Her
  • Lindsay Kopasz
  • Brandy Muñiz
  • Valentina Paronetto
  • Drew Russo
  • Marc Witoski
  • Colin Worden
  • Elisabeth Zachau

Give to the OPWL scholarship fund

About the OPWL Program

The Organizational Performance and Workplace Learning (OPWL) helps prepare students for careers in the areas of instructional design, training and development, e-learning, workplace performance improvement, organizational development, program evaluation and performance consulting.

Interested in learning more about the OPWL program?

Contact a Student Success Coach

Join a Live, Virtual Information Session