Skip to main content

Advisory Council Members – Accountancy

Council Members

  • Ed Bodily, CPA

    Partner, Little-Morris LLP

  • Jason Coronado, CPA

    Office Managing Partner, Deloitte LLP

  • Headshot of woman, Jorie Duncan, smiling

    Jorie Duncan, CPA

    Principal, Ripley Doorn & Company P.L.L.C.

  • Lance Fenton

    Lance S. Fenton, CPA

    Partner, Cooper Norman

  • COBE Building

    Corrine Fiedler, CPA

    Global Services Business Partnering Manager, JR Simplot Company

  • Jae Hallett

    D. Jae Hallett, CPA

     Consulting Specialist (former audit partner), Eide Bailly LLP

  • Mark Heil Portrait

    Mark Heil, CPA

    Vice President and CFO, Ohio University

  • headshot of man in glasses, David Hegstrom.

    David Hegstrom, CPA

    Partner, Harris CPAs

  • Travis D. Jensen, CPA

    Audit Partner, KPMG LLP

  • John Jozwik

    John Jozwik, CPA

    Fractional CFO, Claymark USA Inc.

  • Laura Lantz

    Executive Director and CEO, Idaho Society of CPAs

  • photo of faculty or staff not available

    Robert Larson

    Senior Vice President & Chief Accounting Officer, Albertsons Companies, Inc.

  • COBE Building

    Connie Murphy, CPA

    Partner, Butler & Murphy CPA, LLP

  • Brady Panatopoulous

    CEO, J.A. & Kathryn Albertson Foundation, and CFO/COO, Alscott, Inc.

  • COBE Roof with Flowers

    Timothy Sturges

  • COBE Roof with Flowers

    Jerry Tarter

     Owner, Tarter & Associates PA