Skip to main content

Dates and Deadlines

There are many important Boise State Concurrent Enrollment dates and deadlines for students and instructors to keep track of.

Student Dates and Deadlines

Please note these important dates and deadlines for students including those for student registration, state funding, and more.

Summer 2021 Courses

(Idaho Digital Learning Academy (IDLA) and Idaho Science and Aerospace Scholars (ISAS)

  • Boise State Registration Deadline (IDLA) – Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Boise State Registration Deadline (ISAS) – Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Advanced Opportunities Deadline – Friday, June 25, 2021
  • Boise State Course Drop Deadline – Friday, July 30, 2021
  • Boise State Online Course Evaluation Window – August 10-24, 2021
  • Boise State Grades Available – Friday, September 3, 2021

Fall 2020 Courses

  • Boise State Registration Deadline – Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Advanced Opportunities Deadline – Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Boise State Course Drop Deadline – Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Boise State Fee Deadline (for applicants not awarded state funds) – Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Boise State Online Course Evaluation Window – December 1-15, 2020
  • Boise State Grades Available – Friday, January 29, 2021

2020-21 Year-Long Courses

  • Boise State Registration Deadline – Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Advanced Opportunities Deadline – Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Boise State Course Drop Deadline – Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Boise State Fee Deadline (for applicants not awarded state funds) – Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Boise State Online Course Evaluation Window – May 4-May 27, 2021
  • Boise State Grades Available – Friday, June 11, 2021

Spring 2021 Courses

  • Boise State Registration Deadline – Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Advanced Opportunities Deadline – Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Boise State Course Drop Deadline – Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Boise State Fee Deadline (for applicants not awarded state funds) – Friday, March 19, 2021
  • Boise State Online Course Evaluation Window – May 4-May 27, 2021
  • Boise State Grades Available – Friday, June 11, 2021

Instructor Dates and Deadlines

Please note these important dates and deadlines for instructors.

Dates and Deadlines for 2020-2021

  • Annual Instructor Training – Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • CE Registration Classroom Visits – August and September 2020
  • Fall Course Evaluation Period – December 1-15, 2020
  • Fall Course Grades Due – Friday, January 22, 2021
  • Year-Long and Spring Course Evaluation Period – April 13-May 4, 2021
  • Year-Long and Spring Course Grades Due – Friday, June 4, 2021