Skip to main content

HP Marshall wins AGU Cryospheric Focus Group Young Investigator’s Award

Congratulations, HP!  Citing the award notification:

You have been selected on the basis of your innovative techniques in snow measurement and your application of these techniques to a range of areas to snow hydrology, biology, and avalanche dynamics. The YI selection committee was also very impressed with your committed service to the cryospheric community and AGU.