Skip to main content

Organizational Chart

Dean’s Office
Interim Dean: Andrew Giacomazzi
Interim Associate Dean: Jen Schneider
Sr. Business Manager: Megan Dupré
Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean: Spencer Kelly
Dean’s Office Financial Technician: Lynelle Perry
Development Director: Vacant
Sr. Marketing and Promotions Coordinator: Jim Munkres

Faculty and Research Directors
Amanda Ashley, Faculty Director
Lori Hausegger, Faculty Director
Brian Wampler, Research Director

Academic Programs
Criminal Justice, Laura King and Associated Faculty
Conflict Management: Ashley Orme
Environmental Studies: Emily Wakild and Associated Faculty
Global Studies: Nisha Bellinger and Associated Faculty
Military Science: Lt. Col. John Hawbaker and Associated Faculty
Political Science: Nisha Bellinger (Graduate), Lori Hausegger (Undergraduate) and Associated Faculty
Public Policy and Administration: Luke Fowler and Associated Faculty
PhD in Public Policy and Administration, Stephen Utych and Associated Faculty
Urban Studies and Community Development: Amanda Ashley and Associated Faculty

Centers and Institutes
Andrus Center: Danielle Trujillo
The Blue Review: Jen Schneider and Andrew Giacomazzi
Energy Policy Institute: Kathleen Araújo
The Frank Church Institute: Garry Wenske
Idaho Policy Institute: Vanessa Fry
Shuler Human Rights Initiative: Lisa Meierotto

Advising and Support Staff
Operations Manager: Wendy Wong
Management Assistant: Li Sperl
Research Administrator: Cathe Scott
Sr. Academic Advisor: Amanda Boll
Academic Advisor: Dayana Breckenridge
Academic Advisor: Hayley Johnson
Events and Logistics: Julia Camilli
Program Support, Criminal Justice: Stephanie Moran
Program Support, all undergraduate degree programs (except Criminal Justice):  Zoe Newman
Program Support, all graduate/PhD programs (except Criminal Justice): Leah Thompson
Military Sciences/ROTC: Vacant
Special Projects and Centers: Valerie Hayes

Back To Top