Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Theatre Faculty

Theatre Adjunct Faculty

  • Teresa Focarile, teresafocarile@boisestate.edu
  • Jessica Morris, JessicaMorris360@boisestate.edu
  • Yurek Hansen, Dance, yurekhansen@boisestate.edu
  • Heidi Kraay, heidikraay@boisestate.edu
  • Katie Ponozzo, katieponozzo@boisestate.edu
  • Tracy Sunderland, tsunderl@boisestate.edu
  • Jaime McLean, jaime@artisticdancecompany.com
  • James Patrick, jamespatrick@boisestate.edu
  • Carrie Nutt, carrienutt@boisestate.edu

Film Faculty

Film Adjunct Faculty

  • Mike Petros, mikepetros@mac.com
  • Elizabeth Rodgers, ekr@elizabethrodgers.com
  • James Kimberling, jkimberling1213@gmailcom
  • Catrine McGregor, c.mcgregor32@gmail.com

Creative Writing Faculty

  • Mitchell Wieland, mwieland@boisestate.edu
  • Martin Corless-Smith, mcsmith@boisestate.edu
  • Brady Udall, bradenudall@boisestate.edu
  • Kerri Webster,  (Academic Advisor), kerriwebster@boisestate.edu
  • Ridley Pearson, Professor of the Practice, ridley@ridleypearson.com
  • Emily Pittinos, emilypittinos@boisestate.edu
  • Mary Lowry, marypaulinelowry@gmail.com
  • Taryn Schwilling, tarynschwilling@boisestate.edu
  • Clyde Moneyhun, clydemoneyhun@boisestate.edu

Creative Writing Adjunct Faculty

  • Nicole Cullen, nicolecullen@boisestate.edu
  • Bethany Maile, bethanymaile@boisestate.edu
  • Cynthia Hand, cynthiahand@boisestate.edu

Professional and Classified Staff

  • Margaret LeMay, Management Assistant/Advising Coordinator, margaretlemay@boisestate.edu
  • Laura Sunderlin, Technical Coordinator, llsunderlin@gmail.com

 

 

Back To Top