Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Theatre Faculty

Theatre Adjunct Faculty

  • Anne Allen, anneallen@boisestate.edu
  • Teresa Focarile, teresafocarile@boisestate.edu
  • Jessica Morris, JessicaMorris360@boisestate.edu
  • Yurek Hansen, Dance, yurekhansen@boisestate.edu
  • Heidi Kraay, heidikraay@boisestate.edu
  • Katie Ponozzo, katieponozzo@boisestate.edu
  • Tracy Sunderland, tsunderl@boisestate.edu
  • Jaime McLean, jaime@artisticdancecompany.com
  • James Patrick, jamespatrick@boisestate.edu

Film Faculty

  • Rulon Wood, rulonwood@boisestate.edu
  • Ryan Cannon, ryancannon@boisestate.edu

Film Adjunct Faculty

  • Mike Petros, mikepetros@mac.com
  • Elizabeth Rodgers, ekr@elizabethrodgers.com
  • James Kimberling, jkimberling1213@gmailcom

Creative Writing Faculty

  • Mitchell Wieland, mwieland@boisestate.edu
  • Martin Corless-Smith, mcsmith@boisestate.edu
  • Brady Udall, bradenudall@boisestate.edu
  • Emily Ruskovich, emilyruskovich@boisestate.edu
  • Kerri Webster, kerriwebster@boisestate.edu
  • Sam McPhee, Creative Writing Academic Advising, sammcphee@boisestate.edu

Creative Writing Adjunct Faculty

  • Ridley Pearson, ridley@ridleypearson.com
  • Elizabeth Gutting, elizabethgutting@boisestate.edu
  • Kim Cross, kimcross@gmail.com
  • Emily Pittinos, emilypittinos@boisestate.edu
  • Katie Fuller, katiefuller1@boisestate.edu

Professional and Classified Staff

  • Margaret LeMay, Management Assistant/Advising Coordinator, margaretlemay@boisestate.edu
  • Kim Wilcox, Administrative Assistant II, Creative Writing Program, kimwilcox@boisestate.edu
  • Sam Flynn, Assistant Technical Director, samuelflynn@boisestate.edu
  • Grace Slaughter, Costume Studio Manager, graceslaughter@boisestate.edu
  • Laura Sunderlin, Technical Coordinator, llsunderlin@gmail.com