Faculty and Staff

Theatre Faculty

Theatre Adjunct Faculty

  • Anne Allen, anneallen@boisestate.edu
  • Teresa Focarile, teresafocarile@boisestate.edu
    Introduction to Theatre, Dramaturgy, Theatre History, Playwriting
  • Jessica Morris, JessicaMorris360@boisestate.edu
  • Yurek Hansen, Dance, yurekhansen@boisestate.edu
  • Heidi Kraay, Intro to Theatre, heidikraay@boisestate.edu
  • Katie Ponozzo, Dance, katieponozzo@boisestate.edu
  • Tracy Sunderland, tsunderl@boisestate.edu, Morrison Center Academic Wing C 106B
    Cinema History, Acting, & Introduction to Theatre
  • Jaime McLean, Dance
  • James Patrick, jamespatrick@boisestate.edu
  • Tony Hartshorn, tonyhartshorn@boisestate.edu
  • Allyssa Tolman, Dance

Film Faculty

  • Rulon Wood, rulonwood@boisestate.edu
  • Ryan Cannon, ryancannon@boisestate.edu

Film Adjunct Faculty

  • Mike Petros, mikepetros@mac.com
  • Lorena Davis, lorenadavis@boisestate.edu
  • Christopher Anderson, canderson.masterjack@gmail.com

Creative Writing Faculty

  • Mitchell Wieland, mwieland@boisestate.edu
  • Martin Corless-Smith, mcsmith@boisestate.edu
  • Brady Udall, bradenudall@boisestate.edu
  • Janet Holmes, jholmes@boisestate.edu
  • Emily Ruskovich, emilyruskovich@boisestate.edu
  • Kerri Webster, kerriwebster@boisestate.edu
  • Sam McPhee, Creative Writing Academic Advising, sammcphee@boisestate.edu
  • Elizabeth Gutting, Program Coordinator, elizabethgutting@boisestate.edu

Creative Writing Adjunct Faculty

  • Ridley Pearson, ridley@ridleypearson.com
  • Kim Cross, kimcross@gmail.com
  • Emily Pittinos, emilypittinos@boisestate.edu
  • Katie Fuller, katiefuller1@boisestate.edu

Professional and Classified Staff

  • Margaret LeMay, Management Assistant/Advising Coordinator, margaretlemay@boisestate.edu
  • Kim Wilcox, Administrative Assistant II, Creative Writing Program, kimwilcox@boisestate.edu
  • Sam Flynn, Assistant Technical Director, samuelflynn@boisestate.edu
  • Grace Slaughter, Costume Studio Manager, graceslaughter@boisestate.edu
  • Laura Sunderlin, Technical Coordinator, llsunderlin@gmail.com