Skip to main content


Presentation Materials

Download a TRANSFORM overview presentation (must be logged into Boise State account to access).

Mentor Institution

For the duration of the TRANSFORM project, a team from Arizona State University’s Global Center for Technology Transfer will be engaged as Boise State’s mentor institution.

Co-Executive Directors:

  • Donald Siegel, Foundation Professor of Public Policy and Management, School of Public Affairs, Watts College
  • David Waldman, Professor of Management and Dean’s Council Distinguished Scholar, W. P. Carey School of Business

Associate Directors:

  • Mansour Javidan, Garvin Distinguished Professor, Thunderbird School of Global Management
  • Maryann Feldman, Watts Chair in Public Policy, School of Public Affairs
  • Sharmistha Bagchi-Sen, Professor- School of Geography and Urban Planning
  • Maribel Guerrero, Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs

Mentor Scope of Work on the NSF Grant to Enhance Translational Research and Technology Transfer (TRTT)