Skip to main content

Ecological Research Association

Ecological Research Association group photo

The Ecological Research Association (ERA) is an interdisciplinary graduate student organization with members in Anthropology, Biology, EEB, Geosciences, and the Human-Environment Systems. The group’s purpose is to build community and camaraderie and provide scholarly and professional development for graduate students and advanced undergraduates in Anthropology, Biology, EEB, Geosciences, and Human-Environment Systems.

2021-2022 ERA Officers

ERA President

Phebian Odufuwa

ERA Vice President

Molly Levy

Financial Officer

Clara Buchholtz

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI) Chair

Carlos Garcia Linares

ERA Social Chairs

Michaela Gustafson

Haley Netherton-Morrison

Faculty Advisor

Jodi Brandt

Department Advisors

Anthropology – Kristin Snopkowski

Biological Sciences – Leonora Bittleston

Geosciences – Alejandro Flores