Coaches

Boise State University:
Ryan Vasso (Venture College): ryanvasso@boisestate.edu 
Michael Sumpter (Venture College): michaelsumpter@boisestate.edu

BYU-Idaho:
Mark Morris: morrisma@byui.edu

College of Idaho:
Allen Traylor: traylor@collegeofidaho.edu

College of Southern Idaho:
Robin Bagent: rbagent@csi.edu

College of Western Idaho:
Shelly Moore: shellymoore@cwidaho.cc
Josh Valk: joshvalk@cwidaho.cc 

Idaho State University:
Jeff Street: strejeff@isu.edu

Lewis-Clark State College:
Jill Thomas-Jorgenson: jsthomasjorgenson@lcsc.edu

North Idaho College:
Dana Mohr: Dana.mohr@nic.edu
Ryan Arnold: rsarnold@nic.edu

Northwest Nazarene University:
Debra McCarver: dmccarver@wsu.edu

University of Idaho:
George Tanner: gtanner@uidaho.edu