Skip to main content

OPWL Alumni

Attention, OPWL alumni!

Have you joined the OPWL alumni club?

If not, you are missing out on a lot!

Membership is free and as easy as 1-2-3:

  1. Email the club at:
  2. Identify yourself as an OPWL or IPT graduate, and provide your graduation year.
  3. Indicate your preferred contact email address.

We’ll use your preferred email to confirm your OPWL Alumni Club membership, and to invite you to join our instant messaging community on Slack for your continuous networking with other OPWL alumni. Lurk or join in as you wish!

We’ll also use your email to invite you to club events as they occur. There is no obligation to attend.


Volunteering leaders (2019-2022)

President: Ieva Swanson (OPWL 2016)

President Elect: Roberta Dombroski (OPWL 2018)

Vice President of Technology: Devin Erickson (OPWL 2018)

Vice President of Membership: Michelle Immekus (OPWL 2019)

Vice President of Program: Sabrina Johnson (OPWL 2019)