Skip to main content

Dr. Daniel Fologea recipient of the 2019 COAS Faculty Excellence Award

College of Arts and Sciences Interim Dean Leslie Durham recognized four deserving faculty members during the spring college meeting as winners of the 2018-19 faculty honors and awards. The college honors and awards committee, comprised of 16 members from 16 COAS departments, reviewed multiple entries and selected four faculty members including Dr. Daniel Fologea.