Skip to main content

Boise State Past Presidents

2003-2018 Dr. Bob Kustra

1993-2003 Dr. Charles Ruch

1978-1991 Dr. John Keiser

1967-1977 Dr. John Barnes

1936-1967 Dr. Eugene Chaffee

1932-1934 Bishop Middleton Barnwell


Learn much more about our past presidents by clicking on this link to the Boise State Encyclopedia┬ámaintained by the Albertsons Library’s Special Collections and Archives.