Skip to main content

Scheduling

Request for an Exception to the Standard Meeting Times/Days

Must be logged in to Google Apps

Schedule Change Request Form for Extended Studies

Summer Sessions, eCampus, and Regional Sites

Helpful Links

Registrar’s Office Scheduling Contacts

AreaContactContact Info
General Issues
  • permission numbers
  • cross-listed or combined sections
  • wait-listing questions
  • workshops
  • Amy Maytonamymayton@boisestate.edu
    (208) 426-3381
    Scheduling
  • room requests for classes added after the review process
  • ad hoc event scheduling in classroom space
  • Katie Robertskatherineroberts@boisestate.edu
    (208) 426-3542

    Extended Studies Scheduling Contacts

    ProgramContactContact Info
    Online (Electronic Campus)Shari Stroudsstroud@boisestate.edu
    (208) 426-5918
    Canyon County, Gowen Field, Mt. Home, Twin Falls, Micron, Weekend classes, site-based fall and spring workshopsSean Hunterseanhunter@boisestate.edu
    208) 426-4092
    SummerRegina Jenkinsreginajenkins@boisestate.edu
    (208) 426-3295
    Site-based self-supported programs, Online self-support programsSean Hunterseanhunter@boisestate.edu
    (208) 426-4092
    General IssuesLynn Harrschlynnharrsch@boisestate.edu
    (208) 426-3763

    Class/Course Fee Contact

    DepartmentContactContact Info
    Payment & DisbursementCristin SchmidtCristinSchmidt@boisestate.edu
    426-2955
    Back To Top