Skip to main content

Department Deadlines for Schedule of Classes

Spring 2022 Deadlines

Spring 2022
DateTask
Monday, April 5, 2021Open Review 1 of the spring 2022 schedule of classes for departments.
Tuesday, August 24, 2021Review 1 closed for departments.
Monday, September 20, 2021Open Review 2 (with room assignments) for departments to make changes.
Wednesday, September 29, 2021Review 2 closed for departments.
Monday, October 18, 2021Schedule made available on myBoiseState. Begin submitting Schedule Change Requests for class changes.
Monday, October 25, 2021Registration for priority students begins.
Monday, November 1, 2021Registration for continuing students begins.

Summer 2022 Deadlines

Summer 2022
DateTask
Tuesday, August 31, 2021Open Review 1 of the summer 2022 schedule of classes for departments.
Monday, October 11, 2021Review 1 closed for departments.
Monday, October 25, 2021Open Review 2 (with room assignments) for departments to make changes.
Monday, November 22, 2021Review 2 closed for departments.
Friday, December 3, 2021Schedule made available on myBoiseState. Summer 2022 available on the Summer Sessions website.
Tuesday, February 22, 2022Open registration for summer begins.

Fall 2022 Deadlines

Fall 2022
DateTask
Tuesday, October 26, 2021Open Review 1 of the fall 2022 schedule of classes for departments.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022Review 1 closed for departments.
Monday, February 7, 2022Open Review 2 (with room assignments) for departments to make changes.
Thursday, February 17, 2022Review 2 closed for departments.
Monday, March 7, 2022Schedule made available on myBoiseState. Begin submitting Schedule Change Requests for class changes.
Monday, March 14, 2022Registration for priority students begins. (This date is tentative until Calendar Committee meets to approve the 2022-2023 academic year calendar.)
Monday-Friday, March 21-25, 2022Spring Break. (This date is tentative until Calendar Committee meets to approve the 2022-2023 academic year calendar.)
Monday, March 28, 2022Registration for continuing students begins. (This date is tentative until Calendar Committee meets to approve the 2022-2023 academic year calendar.)
Back To Top