Skip to main content

Board of Governors

Board of Governors

  • Tracy Andrus

    Tracy Andrus

    Chairman, Andrus Center for Public Policy

  • A. L.

    A.L. “Butch” Alford

    President, Tribune Publishing

  • photo-Rocky Barker - Andrus Center BOD mbr

    Rocky Barker

    Author and environmental reporter

  • Andrus Center, Board Meeting

    Bruce Bistline

    Lawyer, Johnson & Monteleone

  • Andy Brunelle

    Former Governor Andrus staff, Special Assistant for Natural Resources

  • Buckner-Webb

    Cherie Buckner-Webb

    Senator, Idaho Legislature

  • Allison Corona

    Aimée Christensen

    Founder and CEO, Christensen Global

  • Monica Church

    Executive Director, Frank Church Institute- Boise State University

  • Clark

    Linda Clark

    Retired State Educator

  • Debbie Cleverley

    Sr. Private Client Relationship Officer, Idaho Central Credit Union

  • Corey Cook

    Executive Vice President and Provost, Saint Mary's College

  • Mark Echo Hawk

    Founding partner of Echo Hawk & Olsen

  • Peggy Elliott Goldwyn

    Novelist, Screenwriter, & Producer

    Family of Woman Film Festival
  • Portrait of Randy Hill

    Randy Hill

    Corporate Secretary, Andrus Center for Public Policy

    Corporate Lawyer, Stoel Rives, LLP
  • Wendy Jacquet

    Wendy Jaquet

    Retired ID State Legislator, 1994-2012

  • Johnson

    Rick Johnson


  • Chris Mathias

    Chris Mathias

    State Representative, House Seat B representing Idaho’s 19th District; and veteran

  • Lauren McLean

    Lauren McLean

    Mayor, City of Boise

  • Mike Mooney

    Mike Mooney

    Corporate Treasurer, Andrus Center for Public Policy

    Retired Regional President, Bank of the Cascades
  • Beth Oppenheimer

    Executive Director, IdahoAEYC

    Trustee, Boise School District
  • Doug Oppenheimer

    Doug Oppenheimer

    President, Oppenheimer Companies

  • Robert Sanchez

    Vice President of Idaho Business for Education

  • John Sande

    John Sande

    Attorney, Fennemore Craig Jones Vargas

  • Cathy Silak

    Cathy Silak

    Of Counsel, Hawley Troxell

  • Danielle Trujillo

    Danielle Trujillo

    Executive Director, Andrus Center for Public Policy

  • Jenna Whitlock

    Jenna Whitlock

    Vice Chairman & President, Andrus Center for Public Policy -Retired, Bureau of Land Management

Back To Top