Skip to main content

Boise State MSGC Events Calendar

Journal Club

February 2, 8pm EST/5pm PST

March 6, 2pm EST/11am PST

April 6, 8pm EST/5pm PST

May 1. 2pm EST/11am PST

June 1, 8pm EST/5pm PST

July 6, 2pm EST/11am PST

August 3, 8pm EST/5pm PST

September 7, 2pm EST/11am PST

October 5, 8pm EST/5pm PST

November 7, 2pm EST/11am PST

December 7, 8pm EST/5pm PST

Alumni / Current Student Chat

Monthly

Prospective Student Q & A with Alumni

Spring 2023

Alumni Dinner

November 2023

MSCG Virtual Open House

Summer 2023