Skip to main content

Frank Church Institute Distinguished Public Service Award

Attend the Upcoming Award Gala July 23rd, 2024!


Award YearRecipient
2012Boise State University President Dr. Bob and Kathy Kustra
2013Vice President Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
2013Mayor of Boise David Bieter
2014Governor of Idaho and Secretary of the Interior Cecil D. Andrus
2016Secretary of Defense and Director of the Central Intelligence Agency Leon Panetta
2022Dr. Douglas Brinkley
2023Betsy Russell
2023Maggie Haberman
2024Gregory C. Carr