Skip to main content

Association for Talent Development – Treasure Valley (ATD TV) Chapter

ATD-treasure valley

OPWL students, graduates, and faculty are active members of the Association for Talent Development of Treasure Valley (ATD TV) Chapter.

OPWL is the annual sponsor for the Chapter’s largest monthly event, the State of the Industry, and actively facilitates the Chapter’s Connect & Learn events.

Many OPWL students, graduates, and faculty have been serving on the ATD TV Chapter Board of Directors; for example:

  • Julie Hawk (OPWL graduate), President (2020), President-elect (2019)
  • Jaymie Rietmann (OPWL graduate), President-elect (2020), Communications Director (2018-2020)
  • Kayla Jamison (OPWL student), Programs Director (2018-2020)
  • Tara Deiss (OPWL student), Membership Director (2019-2020)
  • Josh Orr (OPWL certificate), Networking Director (2020)
  • Yonnie Chyung (OPWL faculty), Director of Outreach and Education (2017-2018)