Intramural Sports

There are two seasons offered during the spring semester with a variety of leagues as well as a few single day tournaments.

SportRegistration DeadlineManager's MeetingPlay BeginsEntry Fee
5v5 BasketballJan. 28Jan. 30Feb. 4$60
4v4 VolleyballJan. 28Jan. 30Feb. 4$60
BowlingJan. 28Jan. 30Feb. 4$30
DodgeballMar. 3No MeetingMar. 4FREE
KickballMar. 11Mar. 13Mar. 25$30
4v4 Flag FootballMar. 11Mar. 13Mar. 25$60
7v7 SoccerMar. 11Mar. 13Mar. 25$60
SoftballApr. 15Apr. 17Apr. 20$20
Golf ClassicApr. 22No MeetingApr. 26$30
SpikeballMay 2 No MeetingMay 2FREE

Register Your Team


Pay for Your Team


How to Get Involved

Intramural Frequently Asked Questions

Intramural Frequently Asked Questions

How to Play

How to Play

Last Year's Champions: Kappa Sigma and Alpha XI

Bronco Championship Series

The B.C.S rewards greek teams for participation, sportsmanship, and winning over the course of the year. Fraternities and sororities earn points by participating in leagues and tournaments. The organization with the most points accumulated throughout the year is awarded the coveted Bronco Championship Series Champion.