Skip to main content

Osher Institute Speaker Series: Editors of The Diné Reader

Click to register for free: The Diné Reader: Celebrating the Publication of the First Anthology of Navajo Literature

This speaker series is provided by the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Arizona.

The University of Arizona Press presents the editors of The Diné Reader: An Anthology of Navajo Literature (2021). Esther G. Belin, Jeff Berglund, Connie A. Jacobs, and Anthony K. Webster celebrate the launch of this first-ever, comprehensive anthology and honor the power of Diné/Navajo literary artistry.

The event will be held on Monday, February 22 at 1 p.m. via Zoom.